Britain’s Got Talent- Donelda Guy and dancing dogs

April 18, 2011 at 1:51 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

I know that I am supposed to be blogging about the Royal Wedding this week, however I couldn’t help but steer away just a little for this post.

I briefly caught the new series of ‘Britain’s Got Talent’ this weekend and was stunned by Donelda Guy and her dancing dogs.

They were just incredible, such wonderful dogs and so very talented. As a dog lover myself I thought that the act was superb and so much better than I anticipated. If only I could teach my dogs, Summer and Toffee to dance so gracefully.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

